Head to the sea with
the limited edition
‘Maritim Summer’

Play Video
Header Image

Maritim Summer

The new limited edition Maritim Summer from just cosmetics has everything you need to transform yourself into a nautical beauty. With cool glittery blue and turquoise shades for nails, sun-kissed skin and delicately smooth lips in seaside-inspired colors, beauty fans can add the laid-back look from beach cafés and chic marinas to their everyday lives.

The breeze of beauty bronzer adds a hint of summer sun to your complexion, whatever your skin type. The bronzing powder contains microfine gold pearls, which conjure up brilliant shimmery reflections onto your skin. Available in the three shades sunlover, sunkissed and suntanned.

The casual yacht club look is complemented by the soft, pastel shades of the fresh ocean lip balm. The moisturizing core cares for the lips and prevents them from drying out. The pleasantly light, smooth application and the three natural colors make it a real must-have.

With their classic nautical design, the sail away nail polish and nautic treasure top coat are guaranteed eye-catchers. Complementing an elegant nautical look, the four fresh shades can be used to create imaginative nail designs with a marine theme. The semi-opaque top coat adds an attractive shimmer, just like the sea glittering in the summer sun. It can be applied alone or over a base layer of polish. The extra-large multi-colored glitter particles reflect the sun’s rays and are guaranteed to attract attention.

GET YOUR HANDS ON OUR „MARITIM SUMMER“ PRODUCTS

Mit der
Limited Edition
„Maritim Summer“
ab ans Meer

Video abspielen
Header Image

Maritim Summer

Die neue Limited Edition Maritim Summer von just cosmetics hat alles, um sich in eine maritime Schönheit zu verwandeln. Mit cool glitzernden Blau- und Türkistönen für die Nägel, sonnengebräunter Haut und zart gepflegten Lippen in Strandtönen holen Beauty Fans den Laid-Back-Look von Strand-Cafés und schicken Yachthäfen direkt in den Alltag.

Der breeze of beauty bronzer haucht jedem Hauttyp Sommersonne aufs Gesicht. Das Bronzing-Puder enthält mikrofeine Gold-Pearls, die brillante Schimmer-Reflexe auf die Haut zaubern. Erhältlich in den drei Nuancen: sunlover, sunkissed und suntanned.

Ergänzt wird der lässige Yacht-Club-Look durch die pastellig-weichen Strandtöne des fresh ocean lip balm. Der in den Stift integrierte Kern pflegt die Lippen und bewahrt sie vor dem Austrocknen. Das angenehm leichte, geschmeidige Tragegefühl und die drei natürlichen Farben machen ihn zum absoluten Must-have.

Mit ihrem klassisch nautischen Design sind der sail away nail polish und der nautic treasure top coat ein absoluter Hingucker. Passend zum frisch-eleganten Marine-Look lassen sich mit den vier tollen Farbtönen fantasievolle, hafen- und see-taugliche Nail Designs gestalten. Ein verheißungsvolles Schimmern, wie ein Meer, das in der Sommersonne glitzert, zaubert der semi-deckende Top Coat. Er kann solo oder über den Farblack aufgetragen werden. Die eingearbeiteten extra-großen Glitzerpartikel in verschiedenen Farben reflektieren das einfallende Licht und ziehen garantiert alle Blicke auf sich.

HOL DIR UNSERE „MARITIM SUMMER“ PRODUKTE